Southern Cricut Lady is on Facebook!

PicMonkey Collage Spring

I finally took the time to upload 100 photos of my paper creations to my Southern Cricut Lady Facebook page. If you’re on Facebook and would like to check out the album, here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/SouthernCricutLady. Then just click on photos. I’m still working out the kinks and learning my way around. 🙂 Many thanks to the 9 lovely people who have clicked “Like” :). I appreciate your support so much! And Arin thanks again for the PicMonkey link to make my Facebook collages! I love the cool effects this website offers!

Thank you!

Vanessa

2 thoughts on “Southern Cricut Lady is on Facebook!

  1. If I was on Facebook you know I would give you a “Like.” I’m still getting used to Pinterest and that’s keeps me pretty busy right now. Wish you all the best on Facebook. Thanks for all your inspiration!!! ~Sophia

    • Awww, thanks so much Sophia! 🙂 I’m still a bit weary of Facebook and I’m still trying to get the hang of Pinterest and Twitter! LOL So many new things to get used too! Thanks as always for your lovely support! You’re an inspiration to me as well, and thank you for the virtual “Like”. It means more to me than you know! 🙂

What are your thoughts?

