WordPress Snow!

If you see snow falling on my blog, you aren’t seeing things, except snow :). I follow WordPress on Twitter and I just saw a tweet that lets WordPress users know about the snow feature, now available on WordPress blogs until January 4th. If you would like to have snow falling on your blog, check out the article here:Β It’s getting cold inΒ here. There’s also a setting where you can turn off the snow if other WordPress users have it enabled on their blog – if snow isn’t your kind of thing. πŸ™‚

~Vanessa

10 thoughts on “WordPress Snow!

  1. I used the snow option last year and never wanted it to end! I love it…it’s calming…yep,just little white dots on the screen falling slowly..but it’s all the snow I’ll get! πŸ™‚

    ~Scarlett

    • Hi Scarlett, this will be all the snow I get too since I now live in Georgia. I miss Delaware’s snow, at least when it wasn’t a lot. πŸ™‚ I just like watching a light snow fall. And yes it is very calming on my screen and helps me get in the holiday mood! ~Vanessa

    • Hello Island Traveler! Thanks for stopping by again and checking out my post. Thanks also for the Liebster award! I followed the link and I saw my blog listed!!! Thanks so much :). When I get my Christmas cardmaking under control, I will post the Liebster award link on my blog and share it with other blog friends. Thanks again! Happy Holidays to you and yours! ~Vanessa

What are your thoughts?

