New Look

I am always looking for neat WordPress themes and I found this theme “Selecta” to be cleaner, simpler, and less jumbled.  I also find the font easier to read.  If you are a frequent visitor, I hope this doesn’t throw you off!  It’s still me, Vanessa.  Thanks for visiting again!

P.S. I have a confession to make – I also like to try new themes when I get bored.  I have tried more than several themes in the last six months since being on WordPress (I have lost count), so I might be changing again in the near future because I can’t help myself!  I think this is why I can’t commit to purchasing a premium theme, because after a while I will just want to play with another one!  Thank goodness for free WordPress themes and the variety WordPress offers!

4 thoughts on “New Look

What are your thoughts?

