I Promise It’s Me and I’m back…

This is my attempt at ‘dusting off the old cobwebs’ on this blog. I’ve missed you buddy and I’ve missed my blog friends even more. Though you have not seen me here lately, some may have seen me in a different forum. I’m a monthly contributor at Die Cut Crazy, a monthly digital magazine for die cut lovers. I thought I would share some past magazine projects with you as a way to say ‘hello old friends’.

DIE CUT CRAZY JULY 2013

Chalk Coloring Method - Mini Notes

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

DIE CUT CRAZY AUGUST 2013

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

DIE CUT CRAZY SEPTEMBER 2013

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

DIE CUT CRAZY OCTOBER 2013

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

If you’re interested in learning more about Die Cut Crazy (DCC), I hope you check out their website and their Facebook page. They are a growing magazine which is getting better and better with each issue! I’m so tickled to be a part of this journey. The contributors are a wonderful group of women (though I hope to see some crafty guys join up too)! And Stephanie, the Editor, is so sweet and helpful. She and her lovely husband, Jeremy, make the magazine magic happen with each issue. Not only is the magazine filled with contributors’ tutorials and photos, but there are card and scrapbook galleries for even more inspiration. If you’re feeling crafty ladies and gents and want to share your creations, send DCC an email. You might find yourself in their next issue! More details are provided in their post here.

Die Cut Crazy (DCC) offers three ways to purchase and download – via iPhone, iPad, or PDF. To check out the details in iTunes, click here. For a PDF version, click the DCC website here. The PDF version is perfect for those like me who do not have an iPhone or iPad. Just pay 99 cents and the issue is yours to keep on your computer. Easy-peasy-lemon-squeezy!

My final note is to say how much I’ve missed my fellow blog buddies and visitors. I hope to ‘see’ you again soon. I have a lot of blog visiting to do to see what you all have been up to.  I’ve missed your talented creations and want you to know how much you inspire me.

Thank you,

Vanessa

8 thoughts on “I Promise It’s Me and I’m back…

What are your thoughts?

